Welcome to the Rural Municipality of Pense No. 160

Welcome to the Rural Municipality of Pense No. 160 – located between the Provincial Capital City of Regina and the City of Moose Jaw. Looking for a place to live, to work, to do business? The R.M. of Pense has a lot to offer. Check us out!

Holiday Hours

Municipal Office Holiday Hours

  • Closed Monday, December 24, 2007
  • Closed Tuesday, December 25, 2007
  • Closed Wednesday, December 26, 2007
  • Open Thursday, December 27 - regular hours 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Open Friday, December 28 - regular hours 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Open Monday, December 31 - regular hours 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Closed Tuesday, January 1, 2008
  • Open Wednesday, January 2, 2008 - regular hours 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

Moose Jaw Weather

  • No watches or warnings in effect, Moose Jaw
    No watches or warnings in effect.
  • Current Conditions: -1.9°C
    Observed at: CFB Moose Jaw 01:00 AM CST Friday 29 April 2016
    Temperature: -1.9°C
    Pressure / Tendency: 102.5 kPa rising
    Humidity: 50 %
    Wind Chill: -7
    Dewpoint: -10.8°C
    Wind: SE 14 km/h
    Air Quality Health Index: N/A
  • Thursday night: Clearing. Low minus 2.
    Clearing early this evening. Low minus 2. Forecast issued 4:00 PM CST Thursday 28 April 2016

Regina Weather

  • No watches or warnings in effect, Regina
    No watches or warnings in effect.
  • Current Conditions: Partly Cloudy, 3.5°C
    Observed at: Regina Int'l Airport 01:00 AM CST Friday 29 April 2016
    Condition: Partly Cloudy
    Temperature: 3.5°C
    Pressure / Tendency: 102.5 kPa rising
    Visibility: 24.1 km
    Humidity: 44 %
    Dewpoint: -7.6°C
    Wind: ESE 17 km/h
    Air Quality Health Index: 3
  • Thursday night: A few clouds. Low minus 1.
    A few clouds. Wind east 20 km/h becoming light early this evening. Low minus 1. Forecast issued 4:00 PM CST Thursday 28 April 2016